Electrocompaniet

Norske forhandlere

 

 

 

 

Bergen
Musikk Magasinet
Engen 2
5011 Bergen
www.musik-magazinet.no
info@mus-mag.no
Telefon: +47 55 90 85 30

 

Drammen

Procom Music
Collettsgate 5
3041 Drammen
Tlf 32 20 83 30
mail@procom.no
www.procom.no

 

Kopervik
Budal Radio
Roald Amundsensgt. 6
4250 Kopervik
www.budalradio.no
post@budalradio.no
Telefon: +47 52 85 05 59

 

Horten
AudioAktøren
Ollebakken 17
3181 Horten
www.audioakt.no
terje@audioakt.no
Tlf. 33 07 44 11

 

Molde
Elutstyr AS
Moldegårdsveien 5, 6415 Molde
Tel. +47 4666 8634
Web: www.elutstyr.no

 

Moss
daCapo Hi-Fi
Møllergaten 1
1530 Moss
www.dacapohifi.no
dacapohifi@gmail.com
Tlf. 69 25 60 44

 

Oslo
DynaBel AS
Etterstad
0603 Oslo
www.dynabel.no
post@dynabel.no
Tlf. 22 65 80 70

 

Skien
Strandberg
Chr H Blomsgate 17
3717 Skien
www.strandberg.as
skien@strandberg.as
Tlf. 35 52 72 77

 

Stavanger
Resonans Lyd & Bilde
Øvre Holmegate.22
4006 Stavanger
www.resonans-web.no/
post@resonans-web.no
Tlf. 51 89 11 22

Soundgarden

 

Østlandet

Fornebu S
Snarøyveien 55, 1364 Snarøya
Tel. +47 4563 6963
E-mail: fornebu@soundgarden.no
Web: www.soundgarden.no

Sandvika Storsenter
Brodtkorbgate 7, 1338 Sandvika
Tel. +47 4797 9030
E-mail: sandvika@soundgarden.no
Web: www.soundgarden.no

Oslo Centrum
Hammersborggata 2, 0181 Oslo
Tel. +47 4797 9038
E-mail: centrum@soundgarden.no
Web: www.soundgarden.no

Oslo Frogner
Niels Juels gate 40, 0257 Oslo
Tel. +47 4797 9043
E-mail: frogner@soundgarden.no
Web: www.soundgarden.no

Oslo Majorstuen
Kirkeveien 43, 0368 Oslo
Tel. +47 4797 9039
E-mail: majorstuen@soundgarden.no
Web: www.soundgarden.no

Lillestrøm
Storgata 1b, 2000 Lillestrøm
Tel. +47 4797 9046
E-mail: lillestrom@soundgarden.no
Web: www.soundgarden.no

Fredrikstad
Stortorvet 6, 1607 Fredrikstad
Tel. +47 4745 6444
E-mail: fredrikstad@soundgarden.no
Web: www.soundgarden.no

Drammen
Gulskogen senter, Gudlisten 35
3048 Drammen
Tel. +47 4797 9035
E-mail: drammen@soundgarden.no
Web: www.soundgarden.no

Tønsberg

Nedre Langgate 20, 3126 Tønsberg
Tel. +47 4797 9036
E-mail: tonsberg@soundgarden.no
Web: www.soundgarden.no

Sørlandet
Kristiansand
Henrik Wergelandsgate 5, 4612 Kristiansand
Tel. +47 4797 9037
E-mail: kristiansand@soundgarden.no
Web: www.soundgarden.no

Vestlandet


Horisont Åsane
Myrdalsveien 2, 5130 Nyborg
Tel. +47 4563 6998
E-mail: horisont@soundgarden.no
Web: www.soundgarden.no

Bergen
Strandgaten 18, 5013 Bergen
Tel. +47 4797 9032
E-mail: bergen@soundgarden.no
Web: www.soundgarden.no

Sandnes

Storgata 61, 4307 Sandnes
Tel. +47 4797 9031
E-mail: sandnes@soundgarden.no
Web: www.soundgarden.no

Forus
Luramyrveien 1, 4313 Sandnes
Tel. +47 4797 9045
E-mail: forus@soundgarden.no
Web: www.soundgarden.no

Haugesund

Haraldsgaten 183, 5528 Haugesund
Tel. +47 4797 9042
E-mail: haugesund@soundgarden.no
Web: www.soundgarden.no

Ålesund
Keiser Wilhelmsgate 22, 6003 Ålesund
Tel: +47 4797 9033
E-mail: alesund@soundgarden.no
Web: www.soundgarden.no

Midt- og Nord-Norge


Trondheim
Fjorgata 34, 7010 Trondheim
Tel. +47 4797 9034
E-mail: trondheim@soundgarden.no
Web: www.soundgarden.no

Tromsø
Storgata 41, 9008 Tromsø
Tel: +47 4797 9041
E-mail: tromso@soundgarden.no
Web: www.soundgarden.no